Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Abercrombie, Burns, McKiernan & Company Insurance, Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Donna Gallo

Donna Gallo

Personal Lines

dgallo@abmck.com
203-559-3718

Linda Hazzard

Linda Hazzard

Accounting

lhazzard@abmck.com
203-655-7468

Meghann Kisielewicz

Meghann Kisielewicz

Commercial Lines

mkoch@abmck.com
203-559-3716

Thaddeus Kochan

Thaddeus Kochan

Sales

tkochan@abmck.com
203-559-3717

Chris McKiernan

Chris McKiernan

Vice President

cmckiernan@abmck.com
203-559-3707

Kevin McKiernan

Kevin McKiernan

President

kmckiernan@abmck.com
203-559-3710

Patrick McKiernan

Patrick McKiernan

Commercial Lines

pmckiernan@abmck.com
203-559-3715

Tom McKiernan

Tom McKiernan

Director

tmckiernan@abmck.com
203-559-3719

Pam Saleh

Pam Saleh

Benefits

psaleh@abmck.com
203-655-7468

Debbie Singer

Debbie Singer

Personal Lines

dsinger@abmck.com
203-559-3712

Kieran Theissen

Kieran Theissen

Sales

ktheissen@abmck.com
203-559-3711

Kathleen Tiernan

Kathleen Tiernan

Office Administration

ktiernan@abmck.com
203-655-7468